All Together

God I’m so indecisive!

A friend once said to me, “You know you’re going to miss normal writing”, after I made the decision to blog only in haiku. He was right. Except, it’s not that I miss normal writing. I just get bored doing only one thing. This may seem obvious, but my brain is so weirdly ordered that I have to stick to one way of doing something.

This ordered curse brings my desire to start a new blog every time I change something – I’ve been pretty good lately at restraining. Only one new blog in about a year and a half. Woohoo!

With some thought I have concluded that my blog should decribe me as me now. Whenever I want to change the way I express myself I should just do it… here. A blog isn’t just a hub to publish some stories for people to read. It’s a way I can look back and remember what I was like back when.

That is what I’ll do.

Leave a Reply

