Give Me Your Rusty Hand

I really like my car, and my computer is pretty handy. Thanks technology!

To love ‘things’, I really can’t do.

Say hi (I still call them, Say hi to your mom) makes robot love sound like love, and I think I believe it.

Her kisses are metallic and her touch is firm but cold.
And I don’t thinks she sleeps at night, but plugs into the wall.
And we have a great relationship,
based on things that can’t be said.
And she has a great relationship with our television set.

Leave a Reply

